Diwali is  the time to light lamps of wisdom, to have celebration within and out .Originating from the Sanskrit word ‘Deepavali’, it literally means rows (Avali) of lights (Deepa). This festival of lights is celebrated on the darkest night (Amavasya) of Kartik month in the Indian calendar, and it symbolizes the vanquishing of ignorance (darkness) by the knowledge (light).

This was the basic introduction to this Festival of Lights. Now Why is it *Much Awaited* ?

Well  Diwali brings people close, Family & Friends. It is the right time for rejuvenation .I have always loved the idea of jamboree, playing cards and winning,the fireworks which decorate the dark sky,the appetizing sweets which make me crave for more and most importantly the decoration at home.

This festival lightens up my mood. It makes me forget all the darkness in my life and I tend to be the most happiest person. Is this what makes me happy?
So I like gatherings.Basically I like festivals because I have people around me.Nobody is faking that day,they just seem to enjoy with each and everybody. But everyday cannot be same.I stand plain wondering why people change. But not going off the track,

I would wish one and all
A Very Happy & Prosperous Diwali.

Forget all your worries and spread love and happiness.

Regards,

Shambhavi Tiwari 🙂3cf3d0610b9ec7c7ab8adda69378f40db2d29596453a0ab654b73448442f06d6

Leave a Reply

