I met a guy Tall.Dark.Handsome. and my heart fluttered.He had some kind of positive vibes.He came to meet me everyday and I waited for him eagerly.If once he missed a day, I used to get mad at him.He was the reason I smiled.We fell in love another day unintentionally just by looking into each other’s eyes and that contact lasted long. ‘You’re mine’, he said. And I blushed.Blushing was my favorite.Things were better when we were together.It was just *You & Me* Thing.

I admit, I was afraid to love.Not just love,but to love him.For he was a stunning mystery.He carried things deep inside him that no one has yet understood but somehow I managed to peep within him.3fdcb9e59157d5f9cffaf3babf355e70
f8f611a322277bc64a9238a144fa8c23But then I had this thing in mind that no matter what I have to leave this city within a year and few months.This is the college stuff.And days were like running a race.I told my story and he was taken aback.He didn’t liked the idea of parting.But nothing is permanent.One has to leave.Meanwhile he gave it a thought and said, ‘I don’t want to miss a single day.I want to keep you happy as long as i can do.I want to love you till the day I can and I’m not thinking about tomorrow.I don’t want anything.But YOU.’

That touched my heart.And I fell in love again.I never wanted anyone so bad.I think I love him.A bit more everyday.

Truthfully,I could talk about him all day and night and I’d still have a million more things to say.But too many words become meaningless,so I’ll just leave it at “You’re the most wonderful person I’ve ever met,and I can’t imagine not having you in my life.You take the most space in my brain.I still get butterflies even though I’ve seen you one hundred times.And remember I’m still here, still crazy in love.”May be I failed to express all this in front of you because blushing is my favorite.

It is rightly said by someone

You meet thousands of people,and none of them really mean anything to you.And then you meet one person,and your life is changed forever.”

No matter where my life leads me but you will always be with me in my heart.

2 thoughts on “Not Thinking About Tomorrow

Leave a Reply

